Heads of Department/Coordinators

Castle hill & kellyville campuses

Name

Position

Contact

Mr Ralph Luchow

Performing Arts/LOTE

principal@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Carlie Deppeler

TAS 

c.deppeler@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Colleen Reid

Wellbeing and Curriculum Coordinator Middle School

c.reid@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Robina Lolohea

HSIE

r.lolohea@hills.adventist.edu.au

Miss Grace Hey

Science

g.hey@hills.adventist.edu.au

Ms Marita Tully

English, HSIE

m.tully@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Nicoletta Hutanu

Mathematics

n.hutanu@hills.adventist.edu.au

Ms Julia Young

PDHPE

j.young@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Rod Saunders

Sport

r.saunders@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mr Irwin Steyn

Bible

i.steyn@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Karen Tuitama

Curriculum Coordinator (Junior School)

k.tuitama@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Adele Lorentz

Nominated Supervisor – Early Learning Centre

a.lorentz@hills.adventist.edu.au

Mrs Susie Coyle

Education Leader - Early Learning Centre

s.coyle@hills.adventist.edu.au